Releases

Latest KAWO Platform Updates

Patch  Thu 8 Dec 2022

Version 28.3.1

  • Fixed a bug with removing images in the preview when creating new Weibo posts 🐛
  • Fixed some bugs with loading more QR Codes for display 🐛
Minor  Thu 1 Dec 2022

Version 28.3

  • You can now monitor Bilibili competitor accounts in KAWO!
Minor  Wed 30 Nov 2022

Version 28.2

  • Organization Calendar Beta: You can view posts across multiple brands on the new organization calendar page
Patch  Mon 28 Nov 2022

Version 28.1.6

  • Fixed a bug with clicking to view the Douyin post video preview
Patch  Wed 23 Nov 2022

Version 28.1.5

  • Fixed a bug causing the planning day view on mobile devices to sometimes be unable to scroll
Patch  Fri 18 Nov 2022

Version 28.1.4

  • Fixed a bug with exporting tags pie charts image when tags contain “&” characters 🐛
Patch  Thu 17 Nov 2022

Version 28.1.3

  • Fixed a bug with displaying Xiaohongshu competitors favorites number
Patch  Wed 16 Nov 2022

Version 28.1.2

  • Fixed a bug with handling Data Center API
  • “Top posts ranked…” is now hidden on the side panel when viewing followers timeline charts
  • Fixed a bug with displaying the WeChat Revoked display message
Patch  Tue 8 Nov 2022

Version 28.1.1

  • Fixed a bug with switching from an archived brand to an active brand
Minor  Mon 7 Nov 2022

Version 28.1

  • Bilibili competitors beta
  • Adjusted default fields in the Data Center export function
  • Data Center visual tweaks
  • Fixed a bug with tag search getting mangled
  • Fixed WeChat add article menu sometimes displays partly off screen
  • Removed account stats from the WeChat competitor’s page